English
Current Location:

N8330 Series Ultra-high Accuracy Multi-channel Battery Simulator

N8330 is a programmable battery simulator with low-power, multi-channel and high-accuracy, supporting Max. 24 channels. Users can set the voltage and current for each channel by programming software, which is flexible, easy to operate and can meet the needs of multi-channel, multi-parameter and complex test environments. Each channel is isolated, which is convenient for series connection. N8330 software supports multi-channel batch operation. Data and curve for each channel can also be displayed. At the same time, data analysis and report functions are supported.

Search by model
Showing 0 results
ModelChannel NumberVoltageCurrent PowerAccuracyResolution Communication InterfaceQuadrants
N8330A246V1A6WVoltage:≤0.1mV±2d/Current≤0.1mA±2d0.01mV/1μALAN/RS485Single
N8330B165V2A10WVoltage≤0.1mV±2d/Current≤0.2mA±2d0.01mV/2μALAN/RS485Single
N8330C165V3A15WVoltage≤0.1mV±2d/Current≤0.3mA±2d0.01mV/3μALAN/RS485Single
N8331A246V1A6WVoltage≤1mV±2d/Current≤1mA±2d0.1mV/10μALAN/RS485Single
N8331B165V2A10WVoltage≤1mV±2d/Current≤2mA±2d0.1mV/20μALAN/RS485Single
N8331C165V3A15WVoltage≤1mV±2d/Current≤3mA±2d0.1mV/30μALAN/RS485Single
Features

■ Voltage range: 0-5V/0-6V

■ Current range: 0-1A/0-2A/0-3A

■ Output accuracy up to 0.01%

■ Single device with up to 24 channels

■ Each channel isolated

■ Voltage temperature coefficient less than 4PPM/℃

■ Professional test software, supporting data analysis and data report

■ Support LAN and RS485 interface

■ Standard 19-inch 2U, available for cabinet installation

Functions & Advantages

Ultra-high integration, single device with up to 24 channels

N8330/N8331 series adopts a standard 19-inch 2U, with Max. 24 channels in a single device. Each channel is isolated. One device can support 24-station test simultaneously, which greatly reduces the test equipment quantity and improves test efficiency.


Ultra-high accuracy, supporting static power consumption and protection parameter test

N8330/N8331 series is with high accuracy and resolution. The voltage resolution is as low as 50uV, and current resolution as low as 0.1uA. In standby mode, there is still uA-level current existing in electronic component. This condition requires the test instrument with current resolution of at least 1uA. Meanwhile, the protection parameters test of charging board also has extremely high demand on the test instrument accuracy. For example, the overcharge protection test requires emulating voltage accuracy of the battery cell as low as mV-level.


Inter-channel series-parallel connection available to simulate working condition of battery pack

When multiple strings of battery cells are required, the simulator can support serial and parallel connection coexisting. The series connection supports Max. 480 battery cells simulation. Users can perform remote control and other automatic test applications on the application software.


Programmable sequence function to simulate various curves

N8330/N8331 series supports up to 24 channels in a single device. Users can set the voltage and current limit for each channel on the application software interface, control the output voltage rise and fall, and set inter-channel synchronous starting. The advantage of low output noise is the true DC characteristic of the battery cell without ripple. When the dynamic load varies, it can promptly provide a stable DC output and reduce the surge voltage damage to the DUT. For non-static products or test applications , N8330/N8331 series can supply a stable DC voltage timely.

N8330/N8331 series battery simulators provide high-speed programming and emulate various load current waveform identical to actual condition. The load variation time is less than 3mS.


Four-wire sense to ensure measurement accuracy

To ensure accurate voltage supply to the DUT, N8330/N8331 adopts four-wire system connection, that is, two wires are used for output voltage, and the other two wires used for measuring the DUT voltage directly. The voltage loss caused by the lead resistance from power supply to the DUT can be eliminated by the measurement line at the SENSE terminal.


Convenient PC application software

The application software adopts a platform design, which allows users to customize the test process based on process requirements. The software provides data search, data import & export, Excel report function, etc. Office-like interface style, independent display of each channel, supporting voltage and current waveform drawing, and result display in tabular form make this professional software multifunctional and useful.


Application -BMS Test

System Introduction

BMS (battery management system) is a device used to perform safety monitoring and effective management of battery packs, and improve battery service efficiency. For electric vehicles, BMS can effectively control the charging and discharging of the battery pack, which can increase the endurance mileage, extend the service life, reduce the operating cost, and ensure the safety and reliability of power battery pack. Power battery management system has become one of the essential core components of electric vehicles. In order to ensure that the BMS can operate properly, a comprehensive test of the BMS is required.


System Architecture

NGI BMS test platform adopts the modular design. It consists of a high-accuracy battery simulator, temperature simulation unit, charge & discharge current simulation unit, high voltage power supply, IO detection unit, insulation detection unit, BMS signal and switch detection unit, CAN communication unit, software control system, etc. The system can provide customization on Li-on battery strings according to customers’ needs and generate data reports. The system is highly integrated, convenient and efficient, supporting expansion and upgrade.


Test Items

 
Application Fields
Dimension
Standard & Optional Accessories
Database

Data Sheet

User Manual

Communication Protocol

Software & Driver

Application

Related Products
Do you want to log out?

Member Login

Haven't got an account? Register now.

Inquiry

Contact

400-966-2339

中文
当前位置:

N8330系列超高精度多通道电池模拟器

小功率、多通道、高精度可编程电池模拟电源

N8330为一款小功率、多通道、高精度可编程电池模拟电源,可用于BMS/CMS测试。N8330最多24个通道,通过编程软件可分别设定各通道电压、电流。N8330编程软件灵活易用、操作简洁,能满足多通道、多参数、复杂测试环境下对直流电源的需求。N8330通道间相互隔离,方便多通道串并联使用。N8330软件具有多通道批量操作功能,各通道亦可分别显示数据及曲线图表,并提供数据分析与报表功能。
产品具体型号检索
暂无符合搜索条件的记录
型号通道数电压电流功率精度分辨率通讯接口象限
N8330A246V1A6W电压≤0.1mV±2d / 电流≤0.2mA±2d0.01mV/0.001mALAN/RS485单象限
N8330B165V2A10W电压≤0.1mV±2d / 电流≤0.4mA±2d0.01mV/0.002mALAN/RS485单象限
N8330C165V3A15W电压≤0.1mV±2d / 电流≤0.6mA±2d0.01mV/0.003mALAN/RS485单象限
N8331A246V1A6W电压≤1mV±2d / 电流≤1mA±2d0.1mV/0.01mALAN/RS485单象限
N8331B165V2A10W电压≤1mV±2d / 电流≤2mA±2d0.1mV/0.02mALAN/RS485单象限
N8331C165V3A15W电压≤1mV±2d / 电流≤3mA±2d0.1mV/0.03mALAN/RS485单象限
N8331BP165V2A10W电压≤1mV±2d / 电流≤2mA±2d0.1mV/0.02mALAN/RS485单象限
N8331CP165V3A15W电压≤1mV±2d / 电流≤3mA±2d0.1mV/0.03mALAN/RS485单象限
产品特点
      ■  输出电压:0-5V/0-6V
      ■  输出电流:0-1A/0-2A/0-3A
      ■  输出精度高达六万分之一
      ■  多通道输出,单机最多24通道
      ■  通道间隔离,可以任意串并联
      ■  电压温度系数小于4PPM/℃
      ■  专业测试软件,支持数据报表与数据分析
      ■  支持LAN和RS485接口
      ■  标准19英寸2U机箱,可安装于机架
功能与优势

 超高集成度,单机最多支持24通道

     N8330/N8331系列采用标准19寸2U机箱,单机最24CH,通道间相互隔离,一台设备可以同时测试24个工位,极大减少用户测试过程中设备的使用量,提高测试效率。

 



超高精度,测试静态电流与保护参数

       N8330/N8331基本精度高,电压分辨率低至50μV,电流分辨率低至0.1μA。待机状态下由于电路中的开关型元器件并非理想的开关器件,所以该状态下依旧存在微安级别的微小电流,对测试设备要求至少有1μA的电流分辨率。同时,充电板保护测试参数也对测试设备的精度要求极高,如高充电压保护测试,需要模拟电芯的电压精度到达几个mV。


支持通道间串联,模拟电池组工作状态

    当需要多串电池芯时,模拟器支持任意串联模式与信道串联共存模式,串联多台电池芯模拟器,最高模拟480颗电池芯;并联状态时,不具备自动均流功能设计,需要用软件均流后设定到相应通道输出端,使用者亦可透过Ethernet标准界面进行远端控制及其它自动测试应用。


 

超快的无过冲暂态响应,媲美真实电池

    低输出噪声的优势则真实呈现电池芯无纹波的直流特性,负载动态变化时,能迅速回馈给予稳定的直流输出,同时降低因负载变化产生之突波电压而损害待测物,对于非静态产品测试应用,皆能及时供应稳定的直流电源。

    N8330/N8331系列电池芯模拟器,编程响应速度快,小于3ms的负载变化能力,模拟各种不同的真实拉载电流波形。

 


四线制接法,消除远端测量引线电阻

       为了保证对被测设备提供精确的电压N8330/N8331源采用四线制接法,即两线用于输出电压,另外两端直接测量被设备电压。通SENSE测量线能消除电源DUT之间因引线电阻而引起的电压降。


 


丰富的上位机软件功能,便于客户使用

       测试软件采用平台化设计,用户可根据工艺需求自行定制测试流程。在数据管理方面,软件具有数据查找、数据导入与ExcelTh成等功能。Office面风格,各通道独立显示,支持电压电流波形绘制,可以表格形式显示结果等诸元素,使得这款专业软件在具备强大测试功能同时,兼具美观易用优点。



端子介绍

  


应用——BMS测试

系统简介

   电池管理系( Battery Management SystemBMS)用来对蓄电池组进行安全监控及有效管理,提高蓄电池使用效的装置。对于电动车辆而言,通过该系统对电池组充放电的有效控制,可以达到增加续驶里程,延长使用寿命,降低运成本的目的,并保证动力电池组应用的安全性和可靠性。动力电池管理系统已经成为电动汽车不可缺少的核心部件之一为了保BMS正常工作,需要BMS全面的测试。


系统架构

   恩智测BMS电池管理系统检测平台采用模块化设计,高精度电池模拟器、温度模拟单元、充放电电流模拟元、高压电源IO测单元、绝缘检测单元BMS 信号开关量检测单元CAN通讯单元、软件控制系统等组成可以根据客户需求定制锂电池串数,并Th成数据报表。统集成度高,支持拓展升级,方便快捷


 


测试项目

 


应用领域


产品尺寸
选件&配件
资料库

产品手册

用户手册

通讯协议

应用&驱动软件

产品应用资料

相关产品推荐
是否退出登录?

会员登录

没有账号?立即注册

在线客服

联系电话

400-966-2339

NGI官微